Posted in Anna Wood

A Review of Modern Map Art

Hey~

Today’s post is a little unusual. Recently I was contacted by a lovely lady named Jennifer and asked if I would be willing to review her map art of Tuscaloosa Alabama. Since I’m from Bama, I said sure. Send it on and let’s take a look at it. Well she did, and I did, and I was amazed. I’d never heard of the company Modern Map Art but having now taken a look at one of their products and having gone online and looked at everything else they have to offer, well, I’m blown away.

Take a look, you will be too:

#Repost @jenniferlindschutsky ・・・
Plantlings and Phoenix. Two of my favorite things. 
Working on finishing touches of our guest room and I'm so excited @modernmapart sent me this map because it's perfect for our minimalist room. I'll share on the blog once everything is D O N E.  Now, all we need is a proper bed frame (any suggestions?). 🤔
#phoenix#modernmapart#map#plants#partner#blackandwhite#minimalist#homedecor#schutskyhouse#hawksandhoneyhome

Here’s what their website says about them:

Modern Map Art takes your favorite cities, mountains, and places and turns them into beautiful works of art. If you’re looking for the perfect way to remember that trip to Europe, honeymoon, place you got engaged, your alma mater, hometown, or anything else, our maps are a great way to display that nostalgia in your home. They make great gifts, too! 

If you like to decorate with maps but have trouble finding exactly what you want, you can contact them. They have such a great range of gift and decorative items. Modern Map art offers pillows, iPhone cases, wall maps, and more. They are “always adding new products,” they say and are willing to chat with you if you’ve got an idea for something that you’d like that they don’t yet offer. Here’s where you can reach them;

https://www.modernmapart.com/

You can follow them on Twitter at @modernmapart

Or on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/modernmapart/

So, head on over there, y’all. You’ll love ’em. I promise.

 

 

 

Having read this, what do you have to say about it?

